YO WHAT'S UP i just recontextualized myself with the rules again and realized i may have made a boo boo because sometimes I forget stuff.
So I made Kaiba basically into a Blue-Eyes White Dragon, and as a result i figured to give him the ability to do its attack, the Burst Stream of Destruction. It's not actually a murder ray like what the dragon card itself has, it's concussive and would cause reasonably painful injury from 2 of his 3 allotted blasts.
IS THAT STILL AGAINST THE RULES? I might be playing Kaiba but I am not in possession of enough money to screw the rules here so I can remove that if it's too much!
no subject
So I made Kaiba basically into a Blue-Eyes White Dragon, and as a result i figured to give him the ability to do its attack, the Burst Stream of Destruction. It's not actually a murder ray like what the dragon card itself has, it's concussive and would cause reasonably painful injury from 2 of his 3 allotted blasts.
IS THAT STILL AGAINST THE RULES? I might be playing Kaiba but I am not in possession of enough money to screw the rules here so I can remove that if it's too much!